Wednesday 14th December

As usual its the 2nd Wednesday group but they requested ‘not christmas’ makes. I thought it would make a change for them to make a little frame.  The paisleys and posies stamp set and dies has sat on the shelf unused so I thought the time had come. Rather than case the beautiful heart frame from the seasonal Stampin’Up catalogue I have created my own little frame. I have used the pinks that match our den but this could be done in any colours including a range of neutrals, which I might have a go at next week with the others in the group. We will also add a card so that it could be a complete gift.

The 2nd Wednesday group is a small sociable group and we are looking for new crafters to join us, so go on treat yourself to a couple of hours of ‘me’ time and join us.

Leave a Reply

